Ticket #2092 (new defect)

Opened 2 years ago

Last modified 10 months ago

Campcaster-Studio: Network Hub transfers lost after logout

Reported by: douglas Assigned to: fgerlits
Priority: normal Milestone: 1.4.0-Monrovia
Component: Campcaster Studio Version: 1.1.0-Freetown
Severity: minor Keywords:
Cc:

Description

In Campcaster Studio in the 1.1.1 packages release, all transfers, either completed or pending, are lost from the 'Transfers' tab's status window.

To replicate:

1) Upload a file to the network hub

2) Before the file is finished uploading (i.e. with its status still marked as 'in progress'), exit Campcaster Studio

3) Log back in to Campcaster Studio

4) Return to the 'Transfers' tab. All transfers from the last session, including the ones still in progress, will be lost.

Expected behavior:

1) Transfers that are still marked as 'In Progress' should be kept in the transfers window

Change History

08/17/08 16:21:22 changed by douglas

  • milestone changed from 1.3.0-Dakar to 1.4.0-Monrovia.